IMCS provides up-stream and down-stream bulk material handling solutions

Critical Essential Infrastructure Notice

On March 23rd, 2020, the governor of the Michigan ordered all non-life-sustaining/non-critical businesses in state to close their physical locations as of midnight, March 24, 2020 and remain closed until April 13, 2020. This action was taken in effort to slow the spread of the COVID-19 virus.

According to the criteria of the order, IMCS, Inc., is a critical infrastructure business specifically covered under the Executive Order for the critical essential supply chain.

We will remain open and continue to supply those customers who assign IMCS as a critical essential supplier of material handling solutions and replacement parts.

Assignment documentation must be emailed to accounting@imcs.solutions, or mailed to:

IMCS Incorporated
510 East 40th St.
Holland MI, 49423

Complete information

Born in 1975 IMCS has provided material handling solutions to meet almost every bulk handling challenge. IMCS provides design, fabrication, assembly and control solutions to make bulk material handling solutions sustainable, affordable and practical.

Product Offering

From storage, evacuation, transfer and packaging IMCS can provide individual equipment and system solutions. In addition to our product offerings, Peerless Contracting Solutions our contracting division allows us to provide turnkey solutions including equipment and system installation.

View Products

Contact Information

Contact IMCS for all of your bulk material handling solutions.

Email: sales@imcs.solutions

Toll: 800-722-5722

Office: 616-355-2800

Fax: 616-355-2890

Days Closed:
12/28
12/31
1/1
12/26
12/27
12/25
11/22

Address:
510 E 40th St.
Holland MI, 49423

Send Us A Message

David Geschwendt

616-594-7479dgeschwendt@imcs.solutionsCustom Equipment Sales, System Sales & Contracting Sales

Tracy Bross

616-594-7476tbross@imcs.solutionsStandard Equipment Sales & Traffic

Mike Doucette

616-594-7477mdoucette@imcs.solutionsEngineering

Heather Nykamp

616-594-7474hnykamp@imcs.solutionsConcierge

Accounting Administrator

accounting@imcs.solutionsAccounting Services